Haven Hollow Reading Order

Because there are so many books and series set within the quaint town of Haven Hollow, here is a list of the reading order of books and series taking place in Haven Hollow:

Book One: Gypsy Magic,

Poppy's Potions #1

Book Two: Cashmere Curses,

Wanda's Witchery #1

Book Three: Faerie Enchantment,

Poppy's Potions #2

Book Four: Spandex Sorcery,

Wanda's Witchery #2

Book Five: Love's Whisper,

Poppy's Potions #3