Happily Never After Series


Book One: Snow

Hair black as night, lips red as blood, skin white as snow. Beautiful. Ethereal. Enchanting. Profitable.

Bought and sold for male entertainment, Neva Valkoinen, or Snow White, as patrons know her, dances for the wealthy and lecherous at the Wicked Lyre Tavern in the city of Ascor.

Void of her memories, Neva’s life before the age of twelve is a mystery she has no time to solve, chained as she is to the cruel whims of her master.

Enter Herrick Vorst. The most handsome stranger Neva’s ever seen in all of Ascor. Herrick purchases a night with Neva but doesn’t touch her. Instead, he asks her questions she can’t answer and reveals his belief that she’s a witchling capable of great magic.

When Neva is purchased by another stranger a few nights later, she learns this one wants her heart. To carve out.

Narrowly escaping certain death, Herrick comes to Neva’s rescue and brings her back to his cottage where she meets his brothers, Reve and Malvolo. Reve is currently stuck in the land of dreams, courtesy of a curse. And Malvolo is surly, unfriendly and lets it be known he wants nothing to do with Neva or the man who’s hunting her. Well, he might want something to do with her body…

With no other options, Neva will be forced to put her trust and hope into these three sinfully sexy brothers who hide a secret of their own…

Searching for answers to her past, the four embark on a journey into the shadowy world of magic and monsters, wars and treachery, and lustful desire.

Something dark brews on the horizon.
A huntsman lurks in every shadow.
But nothing can keep Neva’s mind off her burning need for Reve’s touch in the land of dreams, for Herrick’s stolen kisses and for Malvolo’s all-consuming hunger.


Book Two: Goldy

Three bear shifters.
One golden-haired thief.

Kassidy Aurelian, otherwise known as Goldilocks, is a Guild thief, and has one goal and one goal only. Find and obtain the coveted Ambrosia from the werebear kingdom, no matter the cost.

Once Kassidy has the Ambrosia in hand, she comes close to escaping.

But close doesn’t count when she’s facing the wrath of three werebears… Leith, Nash and Sorren, all who happen to be as naked as they day they were born.

Once captured, Kassidy faces a difficult choice: Either take the punishment for her theft—a punishment which will almost certainly kill her—or choose submission. Submission = two weeks in each of their beds, sacrificing her virginity in the process.

As if that weren’t bad enough, Kassidy can’t stand Nash and she’s scared to death of Sorren.

With a mutual enemy rising in the underground kingdom of Grimm, Kassidy realizes she needs help from the three bears in order to beat this enemy back. But, the road to their help is paved with her naked and willing body.

To save herself and her people, is Kassidy brave enough to climb into bed with three sexy shifters and literally bare all?


Book Three: Aria

A pirate wounded on the open water and left for dead…
A loyal friend and merman destined to keep her safe…
And a royal prince contracted to be her husband…

Finding a human adrift after a vicious battle with a kraken, Aria breaches her banishment to save the brave pirate, Captain Hook.

Though Aria knows she has no business involving herself in human affairs, she can’t help her attraction to the roguishly handsome pirate with a silver tongue, a body riddled with muscle, and a mouth made for sin.

Aria’s life is quickly uprooted when her aunt announces that in order for Aria to reclaim the throne from her cruel father, King Triton, she will need allies. And, in this case, allies = marriage to a man she doesn’t even know, Prince Andric.

Meanwhile Aria’s heart and body belongs to the legendary Captain Hook, a man who teaches Aria the very meaning of desire.

The seas continue to rage, with new and violent monsters creeping from the deeps to attack at every turn. Accompanied by her devoted friend and bodyguard, the incredibly handsome merman, Bastion, Aria must face the man who brought her to ruin and threatens to destroy everyone she loves.

Can Aria make it out of the battlefield with her life and loves intact? Or will her heart be just another casualty of war?


Book Four: Rose

A love that has haunted her for years…

When Princess Carmine, aka Rose Red, learns her longtime protector, Huntsman Draven, has been taken prisoner by her evil Uncle, she’s understandably upset. Not to mention the fact that Carmine has loved Draven for as long as she can remember…

Promised to marry another, Carmine tries to escape a loveless marriage and, in the process, finds herself in a precarious situation when her would-be husband decides to take matters into his own hands.

Enter Sabre and Titus, both Huntsmen and the brothers of Draven. Sabre and Titus free Draven and rescue Carmine, taking her on the adventure of a lifetime.

While in their company, Carmine struggles to understand her blossoming feelings for all three huntsman brothers, but will they be willing to share her, as she hopes?

Find out in the fourth book in the Happily Never After Series!


Book Five: Briar

When Briar Rose, better known as Sleeping Beauty, wakes from a kiss, the prince isn’t the man she expects. Instead of a knight in shining armor, Prince Payne is a cursed vampire who’s responsible for killing Briar’s entire family.

Payne is forced into kissing and waking Briar by her fairy godmother, Maura LeChance. Maura forces Payne to make the choice to wake Briar and protect her on an upcoming journey or he’ll never have his vampire curse removed.

Once they leave the castle and embark on their mysterious journey, Briar learns she can raise the dead. Shortly after learning this, she raises not one, but two dragons, Nouille and Veseo—both as hot-blooded and sexy as they were alive.

But Briar’s necromantic abilities come at a cost—her own life. She keeps dying and the only way to stop her from dying is to for her to bond to Payne, someone she detests. Will Briar make the choice to bond to the man who destroyed her family? And what will that mean for her two dragon suitors?

Find out in the fifth book in the Happily Never After Series!


Book Six: Tinker

Tinkerbell has been left isolated on ‘Death Isle’ with only a crocodile shifter named Zegar for company. The only thing Tink enjoys are the many tales Zegar tells her about Peter Pan and his misfit crew of Lost Boys.

Imagine Tink’s surprise when none other than Pan, himself, arrives on Death Isle, telling Tink he’s come to return her to Fantasia, where she, as one of the Chosen Ten, is meant to help defeat her evil Uncle Septimus and the witch, Agatha.

Immediately, Tink is enraptured by Peter’s handsome face, his charisma, and his confidence. But, there’s also something about Quinn, Peter’s right-hand-man. As the brother of legendary Captain Hook, Quinn is quiet and brooding and Tink can’t help but want to unravel the mystery that surrounds him.

Accompanied by Peter, Quinn and Zegar, Tink will find herself in the fight for her life against Septimus and Agatha’s legion of monsters.