The Happily Never After Series

1. Snow

2. Goldy (Coming Soon)

3. Aria (Coming Soon)

4. Rose (Coming SOon)

The Dungeon
Raider Series

1. Grudges (Coming Soon)

2. TBA

The Masked 
Lords Series

1. Masked (Coming Soon)

2. Trickery (Coming Soon)

The Sacred Oath Series

1. Angel

2. Dragan

3. Baron

4. Cambion

5. Variant

The 9 Hells Series

1. Hell Cat (Coming Soon)

2. Raise Hell (Coming Soon)


The F My Life Series

1.TBA (Coming Soon)

2. TBA (Coming Soon)

The Keys Series

1. Lost (Coming Soon)

2. Lies (Coming Soon)