Boxed Set: $4.99!

LILY BOXED SET 8 books.jpg

Lily Harper's 8 Book Boxed Set

If there’s such a thing as luck, Lily Harper definitely doesn’t have it.

Killed in a car accident before it’s her time to go, Lily learns the hereafter isn’t exactly what she hoped it might be.

First, there’s AfterLife Enterprises…

Learning Lily’s death was indirectly their fault, Afterlife Enterprises offers Lily the chance to live again, but beware the fine print. Most notably, Lily will become a soul retriever, venturing into the bowels of the Underground City to retrieve souls that were mistakenly sent there during a Y2K glitch.

Second, there’s angel Bill…

As if risking her second life in the Underground City wasn’t enough, Lily’s guide is none other than her incompetent, alcoholic, womanizing guardian angel, Bill.

Finally, there’s the legendary bladesmith, Tallis Black...

As Scottish as his kilts and heavy brogue, Tallis Black is a centuries-old Celt who, for reasons only known to him, offers to escort Lily into the depths of the Underground City. Dark, brooding and definitely dangerous, Lily knows she shouldn’t trust Tallis, but desperate times call for desperate measures.

Between soul retrieving in hell, dealing with Bill and trying to figure out what’s in it for Tallis, Lily wonders if she would’ve just been better off dead.

“Wow HP, you know I love you, but seriously, you are sending me into full on squealing fangirl with this book. I loved everything about it, Lily, Tallis, and especially Bill. This book is hilarious and emotional!” ―Amazon Customer ★★★★★

This boxed set includes the first 8 books in the Lily Harper Series:

1. Better Off Dead
2. The Underground City
3. To Hell and Back
4. Persephone
5. Rebirth
6. No Going Back
7. Devil In Disguise
8. Mark of the Beast